Skip to main content
International Twinshock Association
Trials By Trials Riders For Trials Riders


Hunter...First Trials!


Caulkboy Stylin


Caulkboy section 1



 Baker Award Winner2008

Hold on George!


Honda-Honda 2 Ready for action!


End of an era....We don't think So!


Greeves, Cotton, James.....History lives Here!


Tiger Cubs...Still a favorite!


Latest Majesty


The Guru's Famous James


The Trialsrooster on a Chicken


Hockeyboy and the log! 


2015 ITSA National Champ Series Results



2019 ITSA National Championship Series Schedule!


Round 1 - B&J's Ranch, Dickson, TN., November 4th, (2018)

Rounds 2 & 3 -  Charlie Nash's Ranch April 27th and 28th
Rounds 4 & 5 - Charlie Nash's Ranch May 18th and 19th

Round 6 &7- Chip Hart's Ranch June 22nd and 23rd

Rounds 8 & 9- Chad Praters Ranch July 27th and 28th (NEW LOCATION!!)

Round 10 & 11- B&J's Ranch September 7th and 8th
Round 11 &12 -  Trials Training Center September 21st and 22nd

Round 13 & 14 - Stu Davis's Ranch October 26th and 27th (NEW LOCATION!!)

Rounds 15 - 
B&J Ranch November 9th (Year End Banquet!!)

Round 1 2020 - 
B&J Ranch November 10th






HomeSection no split design

Guidlines for No-Split Format (Also known as our "Scottish Format"). This format is the most preferred by ITSA.


Sections are designed and laid out matching the ability level of the rider and the capability of the machine to the terrain using single line sections.


Five degrees of difficulty of section design are used The sections are marked by letter designations(A,B,C,D,E). "A" being the hardest and "E" the easiest.


Five sections of each degree of difficulty are to be used.

At smaller regional events "E" sections may be dropped and only "A" thru "D" used.


Class and Ability Chart




     Intermediate             Novice      
 Modern Twinshock  

 A & B

 B &C

 C & D


 A & B

 B & C

 C & D


 B & C

 C & D

 D & E


Vintage Mono and Mono Shock machines ride the same sections as modern Twinshock sections.

Exhibition riders will ride any sections they are comfortable with.


Guideline for section difficulty.

A = Hard expert

B = Easy expert - hard intermediate

C = Easy intermediate - hard novice

D = Easy novice - hard novice on Pre-Historic machines

E = Easy novice on Pre-Historic machines